FORTHCOMING CONCERTS

Great Ness Cropped with Janice.png

Playing for Great Ness WI, April 2019 - Photograph courtesy of Christine Cole

2021

Thursday 18th November - Private event

Thursday 2nd December - Private event

Tuesday 7th December - Private event

Thursday 9th December - Private event

Tuesday 14th December - Private event

Thursday 16th December - Private event

Tuesday 21st December - Private event

2022

Wednesday 6th April  - Private event

Tuesday 6th April - Private event

Thursday 8th December - Private event

Monday 12th December - Private event

Wednesday 14th December - Private event

Monday 19th December - Private event